Oregon Division

OAMFT History

OAMFT is a State Division of AAMFT, which was founded in 1942.  Since that time, the AAMFT has been involved with the problems, needs and changing patterns of couples and family relationships.  See OAMFT's Purpose  for more information. 

OAMFT Past Presidents: 
James Brown, January 2011 to December 2011
Shelley Hanson September 2008 - Dec 2010
Marcus E. Berglund 2007-September 2008
Elizabeth Limbocker 2006-2007
David McWherter 2004-2005
John K. Miller 2002-2003
Anita Maher 2000-2001
Bruce Strade 1998-1999
Bernie Legner 1996-1997

2018 © American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy - Oregon Division. All rights reserved. Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.
Bookmark this page
Share |